body type... little extra weight

Dating Prospect sait38Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect saharDating Prospect m1122Dating Prospect armin8587Dating Prospect mahdiDating Prospect asaadDating Prospect mizabiDating Prospect heroDating Prospect sheycrownDating Prospect ghasemrezDating Prospect mitch505Dating Prospect behrooz66Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect golnazfahimiDating Prospect manishjDating Prospect farshadDating Prospect alitetoDating Prospect kouroshdb
Default Male Profile

ilwfirm

48, male, divorced

Thamaw Chaung, Iran

attractive ladies inquired

I would like to tell you briefly about myself. So, my name is J.Russel form Iran, Tehran( capital city) I am 43 years old, I was born on the 9 of May 1973, so spring is my favorite season of the year I live in capital city of Iran which is called Tehran It is too big city, so life here is going fast and its so exiting as I would like it to be. the north of Tehran is the best and the most expensive house , which I live there . After finishing school I was a teacher , and I was interested in management field . My father was a businessman and died 4 years ago, God bless him I studied in university and now graduated in DBA degree , its mean doctorate of business administration. Since the first year of studying I was dreaming about the profession of managing some organizations, and I could catch it. And now Im a Law firm manager. My job seems to be interesting, it gives me opportunities to communicate with different people and to discover something new, although its much paid. In my free time I love to do some sport activities and just relax by watching films , work out, walking in the nature ,climbing, swimming, after hard working day. By the way, I am black hair man with brown eyes. My colleagues says that I am hardworking person with gentle character and open heart, so I believe that its true ; Im looking a wife who climb me and kindness is too important for me . tall and thin are two other my favorites and a high active in couple relationship is an advantage . I think that our communication seems to be positive experience for both of us ;) What about me...? I want to change my life... to turn upside down! Why... I want to find a wife who will change my life "turn upside down"!!! And what about us..."us" it's sounds very loud I think :) I mean what I expect, need and wait from our communication... of course first of all only good and positive emotions... and maybe otherwise, this communication will lead us to happy joint future. And

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Iran

Languages: Persian

Religion: Muslim

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pushpinderDating Prospect christaDating Prospect hamidehDating Prospect rokonDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect marry4moneyDating Prospect faribaDating Prospect arslanbajwaDating Prospect farshidDating Prospect sagharDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect ladylouiseDating Prospect azizDating Prospect karimDating Prospect ardalanDating Prospect morganDating Prospect harlyDating Prospect sepasDating Prospect tomgadsDating Prospect shayan