ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect mkzDating Prospect asadullahDating Prospect mizabiDating Prospect saharDating Prospect bayanDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect marry4moneyDating Prospect alitetoDating Prospect faribaDating Prospect masoudDating Prospect armin8587Dating Prospect aliboboDating Prospect arslanbajwaDating Prospect pooyaDating Prospect saamDating Prospect arunDating Prospect cyrusDating Prospect mamadDating Prospect tahirDating Prospect hamed
Default Male Profile

jamisco

70, male, divorced

Wien, Austria

SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP-LONG TERM

My interest as an Industrial Designer and Philosopher of Form & Design, is in building Life-Models for Life-Prototypes, Football, Dancing, Writing Books, Going to Movies. I am a One-Woman Man and is so Faithful and Trustworthy. I live my life based on Living Love; I simply love.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Wise

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Austria

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect mamabijoDating Prospect christaDating Prospect kouroshdbDating Prospect rokonDating Prospect kimiaDating Prospect hamidDating Prospect ardalanDating Prospect zartoshtman84Dating Prospect kavehDating Prospect ghasemrezDating Prospect serapDating Prospect sararaf2000Dating Prospect jon123Dating Prospect farshidDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect golnazfahimiDating Prospect muneerhkDating Prospect shahzad110