ethnicity... black

Dating Prospect heroDating Prospect farshidDating Prospect asadullahDating Prospect alitetoDating Prospect hamidehDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect mizabiDating Prospect muneerhkDating Prospect sheycrownDating Prospect behrouzDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect sahelaeshgh28Dating Prospect ardalanDating Prospect tomgadsDating Prospect rokmetDating Prospect shahzad110Dating Prospect morganDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect ladylouiseDating Prospect sweetlife
Default Female Profile

jewelz016

34, female, single

Scarborough, Canada

Looking for a Great guy

Hey its Jewelz...just trying out this site..if your interested please don't hesitate to say hello. I am currently in college studying food services. .I am also looking for employment and will be returning to school back in the fall.I'm pretty outgoing and fun to be around.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Exciting

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marry4moneyDating Prospect golnazfahimiDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect manishjDating Prospect mitch505Dating Prospect shayanDating Prospect saharDating Prospect mamabijoDating Prospect rpgDating Prospect arunDating Prospect arslanbajwaDating Prospect cyrusDating Prospect tahirDating Prospect mehranDating Prospect hamidDating Prospect mahdiDating Prospect nouri312Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect aliboboDating Prospect farshad