ethnicity... other

Dating Prospect behrooz66Dating Prospect mamadDating Prospect mehranDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect ghasemrezDating Prospect mitch505Dating Prospect asadullahDating Prospect jon123Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect nouri312Dating Prospect zartoshtman84Dating Prospect m1122Dating Prospect shayanDating Prospect christaDating Prospect sait38Dating Prospect saharDating Prospect mamabijoDating Prospect golnazfahimiDating Prospect cyrusDating Prospect saam
Default Female Profile

aftabmahtab

55, female, divorced

London, United Kingdom

nothing wrong with taking fate in your own hands!

I have been single (by choice) for a while. Now I feel ready to start a friendship/relationship/partnership. I'm fun loving and feel alive. I'm also very open minded, feel younger than my age, as I'm sure we all do, loving, caring and honest when it matters! Of course I am not perfect (who is), but imperfections are in the eyes of the beholder, just like beauty is. That brings me to the point about my picture, I will not display or send you my picture, so please don't tire yourself out by asking. That goes for my number too. Instead I would like to communicate with you via email and if we decide we like each other enough, we arrange to meet to discover if the physical attraction is also evident or not. I'm looking for someone with some degree of education and intelligence who shares the same sense of humour as. As you've probably gathered, I need to be mentally attracted to someone first! A good fashion sense is critical! Email me with all your questions, which is what I'll be doing to you! :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sararaf2000Dating Prospect pushpinderDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect sahelaeshgh28Dating Prospect marry4moneyDating Prospect karimDating Prospect shahram1987Dating Prospect heroDating Prospect venkat316Dating Prospect arslanbajwaDating Prospect alitetoDating Prospect aliboboDating Prospect sepasDating Prospect masoudDating Prospect farshadDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect armankDating Prospect hamidDating Prospect tahirDating Prospect muneerhk