personality... brilliant

Dating Prospect sagharDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect christaDating Prospect arunDating Prospect sait38Dating Prospect azizDating Prospect behrooz66Dating Prospect rokonDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect mehranDating Prospect sahelaeshgh28Dating Prospect sheycrownDating Prospect nouri312Dating Prospect asaadDating Prospect masiDating Prospect mitch505Dating Prospect hamidehDating Prospect behrouzDating Prospect faribaDating Prospect armank
Default Female Profile

rosesmith

25, female, single

Agoura, United States

I am honest and trustworthy, loving and caring I love to cuddle and I Am God fearing

I am honest and trustworthy, loving and caring I love to cuddle and I Am God fearing intelligent and active who works hard, but also likes to play and enjoy life. I'm a motivated and determined. Friends describe me as a thoughtful, positive and fun person to be around. I enjoy being outdoors on the beach, walking, swimming or riding a bike. I love most types of music, especially live. I'm a caring person

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cyrusDating Prospect tahirDating Prospect asadullahDating Prospect farshadDating Prospect mahdiDating Prospect shahram1987Dating Prospect armin8587Dating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect mizabiDating Prospect sepasDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect m1122Dating Prospect ghasemrezDating Prospect saharDating Prospect nilyDating Prospect morganDating Prospect tomgadsDating Prospect karimDating Prospect aliboboDating Prospect sararaf2000