personality... challenging

Dating Prospect zartoshtman84Dating Prospect rokonDating Prospect sait38Dating Prospect sweetlifeDating Prospect marry4moneyDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect rokmetDating Prospect saraeeDating Prospect ghasemrezDating Prospect arunDating Prospect tahirDating Prospect alitetoDating Prospect aliboboDating Prospect venkat316Dating Prospect armankDating Prospect nouri312Dating Prospect shahzad110Dating Prospect morganDating Prospect kavehDating Prospect sahelaeshgh28
Default Female Profile

junuudjunuud

24, female, single

Raleigh, United States

hi how are you

Dear Sayid, I hope you are fine by Allah's grace.I know when you receive tis mail you would be wondering where is it from.I am writting this letter on behalf of Junuud Imam Mahdi. Firstly,this organisation was formed in Ghana on 4th April 2001.the organisation started with three gentlemen and now has grown about a population of 82.We manage a lot of Shia programs here in Ghana but the organisation is lacking funding.We need money to run this organisation.We are protecting corruption in shia over here. Secondly, every year we organise the maulid of Imam Mahdi.But because we dont have the money we dont do it at large.I know you can help us or better still you foward this to the heads there where you know they can help us.We dont need only money but we also need soldier shirts and shoes and so on.This are some of our pictures.We have academy where we go for camping every end of the month from friday to sunday.yuo Thank you President Secretary Kasir Abdullah Abdul Wahid

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Challenging

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

mahan

61, male, single

Ouloubatinti, Iran

I'm professional - work in contact affairs . I have an outgoing personality and a good sense of humor . Enjoy swimming , hiking , play chess . Wat

I come here with a sincere heart to find my soul mate ,to one who will hold my hands and never gives up . I care about quality ,care about how much love I give each day ... I'm open minded , attractive , out going ,like to enjoy life with my friends when I am single .in my spare time I like playing chess , I like traveling very much .I have been traveling many times before . I love my soul mate be a flower in my garden . If I give you my heart will you promise to protect my heart from getting hurt ? Life is too precious to waste time hating anyone .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Challenging

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Iran

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect manishjDating Prospect hamidDating Prospect asadullahDating Prospect farshadDating Prospect masiDating Prospect mamadDating Prospect m1122Dating Prospect jon123Dating Prospect pushpinderDating Prospect asaadDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect tomgadsDating Prospect mahdiDating Prospect amirdehiDating Prospect behrouzDating Prospect bayanDating Prospect mizabiDating Prospect muneerhkDating Prospect hamideh