personality... forgiving

Dating Prospect asaadDating Prospect mehranDating Prospect ghasemrezDating Prospect pooyaDating Prospect azizDating Prospect mahdiDating Prospect armin8587Dating Prospect alitetoDating Prospect masoudDating Prospect kavehDating Prospect muneerhkDating Prospect farshidDating Prospect mamadDating Prospect sheycrownDating Prospect nouri312Dating Prospect saamDating Prospect manishjDating Prospect saraeeDating Prospect nilyDating Prospect behrooz66
Default Male Profile

alex

44, male, single

LemesoS, Cyprus

True gentleman looking for true lady

Hi, I live in the southeast corner of Europe, on the beautiful island of Cyprus. I am IT engineer and enjoy technology a lot, but I am not sure if it is really possible from here to find an interesting lady for friendship or more. If you are out there send me a message!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Forgiving

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Cyprus

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect arunDating Prospect mizabiDating Prospect masiDating Prospect pushpinderDating Prospect morganDating Prospect sweetlifeDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect saharDating Prospect kimiaDating Prospect shahram1987Dating Prospect faribaDating Prospect aliboboDating Prospect christaDating Prospect sait38Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect cyrusDating Prospect arslanbajwa