personality... humorous

Dating Prospect alitetoDating Prospect rokmetDating Prospect ardalanDating Prospect cyrusDating Prospect harlyDating Prospect azizDating Prospect pushpinderDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect rpgDating Prospect hamidDating Prospect nilyDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect christaDating Prospect farshidDating Prospect rokonDating Prospect pooyaDating Prospect sepasDating Prospect golnazfahimiDating Prospect asaadDating Prospect masoud
Default Male Profile

jay

55, male, divorced

Ottawa, Canada

Kind man looking for softest heart

Active, very kind and generous, focused and heard worker with excellent career and life style. Successful in my most relations with other people. Outgoing and travelling quite a bit. Good with home and gardening. Love all kind of foods and love the livelihood that children bring to a home. By the way, I love and make good BBQ....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Humorous

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect farshadDating Prospect heroDating Prospect behrooz66Dating Prospect sheycrownDating Prospect armin8587Dating Prospect shahzad110Dating Prospect m1122Dating Prospect saamDating Prospect sahelaeshgh28Dating Prospect faribaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect venkat316Dating Prospect saraeeDating Prospect ladylouiseDating Prospect mamadDating Prospect hamidehDating Prospect amirdehiDating Prospect arslanbajwaDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect dreamman