personality... persistent

Dating Prospect armankDating Prospect pooyaDating Prospect marry4moneyDating Prospect christaDating Prospect shahram1987Dating Prospect sahelaeshgh28Dating Prospect behrooz66Dating Prospect mitch505Dating Prospect rokonDating Prospect aliboboDating Prospect masiDating Prospect alitetoDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect pushpinderDating Prospect mkzDating Prospect saamDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect sweetlife
Default Male Profile

musta58

63, male, widowed

Acol, United Kingdom

Looking for special someone....

I like a good night out or a cosy night in,or perhaps a trip to the coast,or a picnic in the countryside.I love bbqs,holidays,roadtrips and festivals in the summertime,and snuggling up when its cold on those long winter nights.I like a drink occassionaly but don't smoke. Likes: snuggling,cuddling and kissing...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persistent

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sait38Dating Prospect cyrusDating Prospect behrouzDating Prospect harlyDating Prospect muneerhkDating Prospect bayanDating Prospect sagharDating Prospect karimDating Prospect hamidDating Prospect asadullahDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect shayanDating Prospect shahzad110Dating Prospect masoudDating Prospect ghasemrezDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect faribaDating Prospect kimiaDating Prospect saraee