personality... strong

Dating Prospect mitch505Dating Prospect behrooz66Dating Prospect sheycrownDating Prospect serapDating Prospect behrouzDating Prospect armin8587Dating Prospect alitetoDating Prospect sagharDating Prospect venkat316Dating Prospect mahdiDating Prospect jon123Dating Prospect farshidDating Prospect asaadDating Prospect shayanDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect farshadDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect ardalanDating Prospect m1122
Default Male Profile

keyvan

42, male, single

Ouloubatinti, Iran

I'm just another snowman standing in the rain and sleet!

Actually,I'm an english teacher and commercial expert,I'm kind,I'm not ugly ,in search of my soulmate.I'm very interested in music specially foreign music&poem...my favorite singers & authors are leonard Cohen,pink floyd band,beatles and sadegh hedayat.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Strong

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Iran

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kimiaDating Prospect masiDating Prospect karimDating Prospect sararaf2000Dating Prospect kouroshdbDating Prospect saamDating Prospect mizabiDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect mamadDating Prospect rokmetDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect azizDating Prospect amirdehiDating Prospect hamidehDating Prospect tomgadsDating Prospect sahelaeshgh28Dating Prospect manishjDating Prospect ladylouiseDating Prospect morganDating Prospect sepas