personality... tidy

Dating Prospect saharDating Prospect ghasemrezDating Prospect arunDating Prospect asaadDating Prospect shayanDating Prospect mahdiDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect armin8587Dating Prospect morganDating Prospect golnazfahimiDating Prospect pooyaDating Prospect serapDating Prospect mizabiDating Prospect rokonDating Prospect sait38Dating Prospect farshidDating Prospect saamDating Prospect jon123Dating Prospect ibrahim
Default Male Profile

wosman

57, male, single

Raleigh, United States

My name is william , i'm single , i'm 50 years old. I will like to spend time outside with my woman . Also i like watching tv on my free time , being in the garden and plant, listen to a good music , I'm trying to find happiness in my life, and person who will share it with me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Tidy

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect arslanbajwaDating Prospect asadullahDating Prospect nilyDating Prospect hamidehDating Prospect shahram1987Dating Prospect nouri312Dating Prospect mehranDating Prospect mitch505Dating Prospect pushpinderDating Prospect venkat316Dating Prospect sararaf2000Dating Prospect m1122Dating Prospect kouroshdbDating Prospect mkzDating Prospect kimiaDating Prospect ladylouiseDating Prospect masoudDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect masi