personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect marry4moneyDating Prospect tomgadsDating Prospect nilyDating Prospect serapDating Prospect armin8587Dating Prospect bayanDating Prospect shahram1987Dating Prospect shayanDating Prospect sararaf2000Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect amirdehiDating Prospect golnazfahimiDating Prospect farshadDating Prospect kavehDating Prospect venkat316Dating Prospect mahdiDating Prospect rokmetDating Prospect mehranDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect pushpinder
Default Female Profile

farzg

58, female, single

Mooroolbark, Australia

looking for sophisticated and educated gentleman with humour and good soul.

I am an independent lady. I like travelling and interacting with people. I love shopping and making desserts. I prefer a person having healthy lifestyle and health conscious. I am very social person and love humorous people around me. I love swimming, walking on beach and playing tennis.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rpgDating Prospect ghasemrezDating Prospect ardalanDating Prospect cyrusDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect ladylouiseDating Prospect kimiaDating Prospect hamidehDating Prospect jon123Dating Prospect mitch505Dating Prospect sinaDating Prospect sait38Dating Prospect morganDating Prospect farshidDating Prospect manishjDating Prospect zartoshtman84Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect aliboboDating Prospect saamDating Prospect asadullah