Iran Girls Dating

Iran Girls Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Willing to Lie About How We Met

My Details

LocationCoventry Walsgrave Triangle, West Midlands, England, United Kingdom StatusDivorced
Age42, Female, 5'4" (163 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityYouthful
Site Star SignPisces

About Me

When not too busy to have a life, I like watching adrenaline pumping action movies (LOL). I just discovered I also love shopping! I experiment with food when I am relaxed... unfortunately I also eat the food. I am quite non judgemental and open. Maybe to a fault. I have been told by several people that I am adventurous but I am not certain myself. Maybe I am adventurous but not enough for myself?! One thing I do know is I never back out of a challenge or allow challenges to dissuade me from following my dreams and I have surmounted a lot to get where I am. Last thing; if you are not living in the UK or Europe/America and willing to relocate please don't contact me.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityAfrican RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityNigeria Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationMedical LanguagesEnglish / Other
EducationPhD or Doctoral ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenLiving with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeSlim Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise HabitsTried it Once Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Honestly, I prefer to talk about it. Gives us something to talk about


Addiction, drinkers, smokers & tattoos

Contact Us





Copyright © 2020 Gone Global