religion... hindu

Dating Prospect hamidehDating Prospect aliboboDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect shahzad110Dating Prospect sheycrownDating Prospect azizDating Prospect marry4moneyDating Prospect sahelaeshgh28Dating Prospect sweetlifeDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect m1122Dating Prospect mamadDating Prospect mkzDating Prospect bayanDating Prospect tahirDating Prospect sait38Dating Prospect cyrusDating Prospect sagharDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect pooya
Default Male Profile

sammy123

42, male, complicated

Darya Ganj, India

I am interested in open minded girl/women/widow whom to share everything in good spirit

I love Traveling,Music,Chatting reading books and have lots of friends.Will love to travel with my partner to entire world and like to Taste the different countries foods and meet peoples.Understand the traditional way of life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect farshadDating Prospect serapDating Prospect muneerhkDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect golnazfahimiDating Prospect masoudDating Prospect ladylouiseDating Prospect christaDating Prospect armankDating Prospect alitetoDating Prospect kavehDating Prospect kimiaDating Prospect manishjDating Prospect asadullahDating Prospect mamabijoDating Prospect nouri312Dating Prospect arslanbajwaDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect behrouzDating Prospect masi