religion... lutheran

Dating Prospect heroDating Prospect rokonDating Prospect hamidehDating Prospect sheycrownDating Prospect venkat316Dating Prospect saharDating Prospect arslanbajwaDating Prospect karimDating Prospect behrouzDating Prospect bayanDating Prospect sagharDating Prospect ghasemrezDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect mahdiDating Prospect saamDating Prospect arunDating Prospect azizDating Prospect jon123Dating Prospect asaadDating Prospect sait38
Default Male Profile

bill45676

35, male, divorced

Seattle, United States

seeking my life partner

a littl bit about me i work as a nursea t a local hospital i have two kids 17 and 18 i care for thenm a lot.things i like to do well travel, fish, go out to dinnner im always wanting to learn new things. i am a very lovey romantic person i will treat you with respect.i do own my own home .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Antarctica

Languages: English

Religion: Lutheran

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shahzad110Dating Prospect mehranDating Prospect zartoshtman84Dating Prospect saraeeDating Prospect sararaf2000Dating Prospect rokmetDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect hamidDating Prospect sahelaeshgh28Dating Prospect mamabijoDating Prospect tomgadsDating Prospect shayanDating Prospect behrooz66Dating Prospect ardalanDating Prospect serapDating Prospect sepasDating Prospect golnazfahimiDating Prospect pushpinderDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect m1122